

## **Regional Impact Council Roster**

January 2023

Below are the rosters for the Steering Committee, Co-chairs, and other supporting team members for the RIC.

## **Regional Impact Council Steering Committee Members**

- Amie Fishman, Executive Director, NPH
- Ashey Banta, Executive Assistant and Project Manager, Vacaville Solano Services Corporation
- Belia Ramos, Supervisor, Napa County Supervisor, District 5
- Brandy Jenkins League, Program Manager, North County Housing Resource Center
- Diane Burgis, Contra Costa county supervisor, District 3
- Jay Bradshaw, Executive Officer of the Nor Cal Carpenters Union
- Jennifer Loving, Executive Director, Destination: Home
- Jim Wunderman, President + CEO, Bay Area Council
- Jim Spering, Planning Committee, chair MTC
- Joshua Simon, Senior Advisor, Community Arts Stabilization Trust
- Judith Bell, Chief Impact Officer, San Francisco Foundation
- Kate Hartley, Director, Bay Area Housing Finance Authority
- Kerry Abott, Director, Alameda Homeless Care and Coordination
- Kevin Zwick, Chief Executive Officer, United Way Bay Area
- Marakeisha Smith, City Manager, Santa Rosa
- Matt Franklin, President & Chief Executive Officer, MidPen Housing Corporation
- Melissa Jones, Executive Director, BarHII
- Mike Callagy, County Executive Officer, San Mateo
- Sherilyn Adams, Executive Director, Larkin Street Youth Services
- Shireen McSpadden, Executive Director, SF Department of Homelessness and Supportive Housing

## **Council Co-Chairs**

- Alicia John Baptiste, President and CEO, SPUR
- Carla Javits, Senior Advisor/ Board Member, REDF
- Cindy Wu, Executive Director, LISC
- Regina Celestin Williams, Executive Director, SV@Home

## All Home

- Tomiquia Moss, Founder & CEO
- Adrian Gonzalez, Director of Regional Implementation
- Anthony Albanese, Director of Development and Grantmaking
- Aliece Lee, Finance and Operations Coordinator
- David Amaral, Program Analyst
- Diana Orozco, RIC Project Manager
- Edie Irons, Director of Communications
- Gail Gilman, Chief Strategy Officer
- Irving Torres, Director of Community Engagement
- Jay Banfield, Chief Economic Mobility Officer
- Jeff Hobson, Chief Operations Officer
- Joanne Karchmer, Chief Impact Officer
- Ken Kirkey, RIC Project Lead, Chief Partnership Officer
- Mary Kate Johnson, Director of Regional Homelessness Prevention
- Mussett McBride, Executive Assistant to Founder & CEO
- Nahema Washington, RIC Administrative Assistant
- Susannah Parsons, RIC Program Lead
- Zoe Cahill, Legislative and Communications Assistant